Saving data
 
 
You can save any changes you made using Menu: File⁄Save or Ctrl S. Data is also saved when performing a Minimize to tray
 
Furthermore, using Menu: File⁄Save as you can save your data to a new file with a different filename.
 
And using Menu: File⁄Backup to you can make a backup of your data. Before completing this function, Custom Addressbook asks you for the location of your backup.
Search ]     [ Previous  |  Next ]     [ Up  |  First  |  Last ]     (Article 27 of 61)

This page is created with TreePad